Facebook
Twitter
Header - BOD

Donate Now

Would you like more information on how you can help out in your area? Click here to find out how.

Upcoming Events

No events scheduled, check back soon!

Success Stories

If you would like more information on people's experiences with CISCC, please click here.


Board of Directors:

COMMUNITIES IN SCHOOLS  OF CLARK COUNTY   

VOLUNTEER 2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS         

 

Dr. Polly Hendricks, OD (Chair)

Optometrist

phendricksod@twc.com 

Kye Hoehn (Vice Chair)

Owner “Kye’s” and “Kye’s II”

kye@kye-s.com

Dr. Marcia Segal (Secretary)                          

Indiana University Southeast (retired)

msegal@ius.edu

Garrett Smith (Treasurer)

 Logan, Lavelle, Hunt Wealth Management

gawsmith@icloud.com

Kara Brown

The Center for Women and Families

kara.brown@cwfempower.org

Vicki Carmichael

Clark County Judge

vcarmichael@co.clark.in.us

Lynne Choate

Norton Health Care

Lynne.choate@nortonhealthcare.org 

Walt Coppinger

Realtor - Advisor Realty

walter.coppinger@gmail.com

 

Dr. Kim Hartlage

Greater Clark County Schools

khartlage@gcs.k12.in.us  

Dr. Cathy Johnson

Indiana University Southeast

johnscat@ius.edu

Kenny Kavanaugh

Jeffersonville Police Department

kkavanaugh@cityofjeff.net

Kevin Kirchgessner

Edward Jones Investments

kevin.kirchgessner@edwardjones.com

Randy Koetter (Advisory)

Koetter Woodworking Company

randyk@koetterwoodworking.com

Shari Lawler

Idemitsu Lubricants America Corp.

slawler@ilacorp.com

Clemen Perez-Lloyd

West Clark Community Schools

Cperez-lloyd@wclark.k12.in.us

Chip Pfau (Board Chair)

George Pfau & Sons, Inc.

cpfau@pfauoil.com

Greg Scales

First Savings Bank

gscales@fsbbank.net

Kevin Smith

Siemens Industry, Inc.

kevinl.smith@siemens.com

Dayleen Ragains

German American

dayleen.ragains@germanamerican.com 

A-103177335-1